Contact

Contact GS1 

Phone: 0800 10 23 56
Email: support@gs1nz.org 

When calling from overseas, please phone +64 4 494 1052.

Office Locations

GS1 New Zealand's friendly, professional and dedicated team are based in Wellington (head office), Auckland and Christchurch.

Wellington (head office)
Level 2, Woolstore Professional Centre
158 The Terrace
Wellington 6011
PO Box 11-110, Wellington, 6142

NZBN Organisation Part Number 9429300016183

T +64 4 494 1050
F +64 4 494 1051
E support@gs1nz.org

Auckland
Level 3, 25 College Hill
Freemans Bay, Auckland 1011

NZBN Organisation Part Number 9429300016329

T +64 9 820 9088
F +64 4 494 1051
E support@gs1nz.org

Christchurch
Level 1, Conway Lane
(Admiralty Offices)
176 High Street
Rangiora, 7400

NZBN Organisation Part Number 9429300016626

T +64 3 310 8082
F +64 4 494 1051
E support@gs1nz.org

Customer Team / Media Contact

Craig Russell
South Island Territory Manager
Sector Manager, Food & Grocery

T +64 3 310 8082
E craig.russell@gs1nz.org

Caroline James
Engagement Manager
DIY / Hardware 

M +027 236 6207 
caroline.james@gs1nz.org

Kelsey Dunsbee-Brown
Engagement Manager
Food and Grocery

M +64 27 337 3772
kelsey.dunsbee-brown@gs1nz.org

Sharon Coad
Engagement Manager
Healthcare

T +64 9 820 3784
sharon.coad@gs1nz.org 

Bev Gough
Membership Services Administrator

T 04 494 1050
E bev.gough@gs1nz.org

Dr Peter Stevens
Chief Executive / Media contact

T 04 494 1060
E peter.stevens@gs1nz.org