Contact

Contact GS1

 

Phone: 0800 10 23 56

Email: support@gs1nz.org 

Website: www.gs1nz.org

When calling from overseas, please phone +64 4 494 1052.

Office Locations

GS1 New Zealand's friendly, professional and dedicated team are based in Wellington (head office), Auckland and Christchurch.

Wellington (head office)
Level 2, Woolstore Professional Centre
158 The Terrace
Wellington 6011
PO Box 11-110, Wellington, 6142

T +64 4 494 1050
F +64 4 494 1051
E support@gs1nz.org

 

Christchurch
Level 1, Conway Lane
(Admiralty Offices)
176 High Street
Rangiora, 7400
PO Box 384, Rangiora

T +64 3 310 8082
F +64 4 494 1051
E support@gs1nz.org

Auckland
Level 3, 25 College Hill
Freemans Bay, Auckland 1011

T +64 9 820 9088
F +64 4 494 1051
E support@gs1nz.org

Customer Team

Craig Russell
South Island Territory Manager
Sector Manager, Food & Grocery

T +64 3 310 8082
E craig.russell@gs1nz.org

Caroline James
Customer
Engagement Manager

T +64 9 820 3786
caroline.james@gs1nz.org

Justin Saunders
DIY / Hardware 
Engagement Manager

T +64 9 820 3782
justin.saunders@gs1nz.org

Sharon Coad
Healthcare
Engagement Manager

T +64 9 820 3784
sharon.coad@gs1nz.org 

David Harris
Marketing
Coordinator

T +64 494 1067
E david.harris@gs1nz.org

Bev Gough
Membership Services Administrator

T 04 494 1050
E bev.gough@gs1nz.org